Is finance2real a scam? Does anyone know?
Here is a copy of the email : Hello, David.
Thank you for your attention!
We hope we don’t waste your time and our proposal will mark the beginning of a long partnership with mutual benefits.
On our part we would like to offer you an easy home-based work that guarantees the extra income to your family budget. At the same time you will not have to put any money into work and you don’t have to invest your money in order to get started either.
For more details, visit our web-site: http://www.fast-finance.net
To get started and become the part of our global company you only have to do the following:
1. Sign an employment agreement.
2. Send the documents for identity verification:
- Full name, full address, landline phone number (including area code) and cellphone number (if possible).
- A scanned copy of your Driving License, Passport or other document verifying your identity.
- Phone bill
Tags: area code, email, employment agreement, extra income, family budget, global company, home based work, money, partnership, passport, phone number, proposal


February 6th, 2010 at 21:01
Don’t work with them and don’t give them your information. It sounds like they send you stuff, you keep 7% and you Western Union anything else to them.
You will get scammed big time and probably end up in trouble with the law. It doesn’t say exactly what you’ll be doing but I guarantee it will not be good. I’m guess you will collect payments from phony checks. You will be a victim by cashing those checks, wiring them pretty much all of it, then those checks will come back bogus. Otherwise they will send you fraudulent items to cash. I had a gal at work arrested for cashing counterfiet items in a check cashing scheme which is a felony. So please stay clear from anything that promises you fast money for doing nothing and especially for cashing checks.
.
hey have a fake location, a fuzzy pic of someone else’s
a free gmail account for this
there is no way to make fast money
finance2real isn’t in a search but your fast-finance is only on that website.
did you find them in an email? then that’s a clue also – never respond to spam or popup ads because they are always criminals and always looking for a way to scam you out of money.
February 6th, 2010 at 21:01
Scam scam scam. Ask yourself this question always "Does it sound too good to be true?" If so, it is.